Latest Products https://www.pathareagro.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 15:15:22 +0530 en-us https://www.pathareagro.in Ayurvedic Products https://www.pathareagro.in/ayurvedic-products.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/ayurvedic-products.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beauty Care Products https://www.pathareagro.in/beauty-care-products.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/beauty-care-products.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Care Products https://www.pathareagro.in/personal-care-products.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/personal-care-products.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FMCG Products https://www.pathareagro.in/fmcg-products.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/fmcg-products.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Promoters https://www.pathareagro.in/plant-growth-promoters.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/plant-growth-promoters.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Food Supplement https://www.pathareagro.in/veterinary-food-supplement.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/veterinary-food-supplement.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Neck T-Shirts https://www.pathareagro.in/round-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/round-neck-t-shirts.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chick to Hen Liquid https://www.pathareagro.in/chick-to-hen-liquid.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/chick-to-hen-liquid.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Milk Liquid https://www.pathareagro.in/power-milk-liquid.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/power-milk-liquid.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Milk Mineral Mixture https://www.pathareagro.in/power-milk-mineral-mixture.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/power-milk-mineral-mixture.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Milk Stress Off Powder https://www.pathareagro.in/power-milk-stress-off-powder.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/power-milk-stress-off-powder.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Cream https://www.pathareagro.in/aloe-vera-cream.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/aloe-vera-cream.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel https://www.pathareagro.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Apricot Scrub https://www.pathareagro.in/apricot-scrub.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/apricot-scrub.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunscreen Cream https://www.pathareagro.in/sunscreen-cream.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/sunscreen-cream.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Men Fairness Cream https://www.pathareagro.in/men-fairness-cream.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/men-fairness-cream.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Women Fairness Cream https://www.pathareagro.in/women-fairness-cream.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/women-fairness-cream.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Shampoo https://www.pathareagro.in/car-shampoo.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/car-shampoo.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Liquid https://www.pathareagro.in/dishwash-liquid.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/dishwash-liquid.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit & Vegetable Cleaner https://www.pathareagro.in/fruit-vegetable-cleaner.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/fruit-vegetable-cleaner.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Shampoo https://www.pathareagro.in/aloe-vera-shampoo.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/aloe-vera-shampoo.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black & White Diamond Perfume https://www.pathareagro.in/black-white-diamond-perfume.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/black-white-diamond-perfume.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.pathareagro.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bhoomi Power Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/bhoomi-power-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/bhoomi-power-plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bloom Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/bloom-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/bloom-plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FC Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/fc-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/fc-plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Juice https://www.pathareagro.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gasi Norm Tablets https://www.pathareagro.in/gasi-norm-tablets.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/gasi-norm-tablets.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Naari Care Female Cordial Syrup https://www.pathareagro.in/naari-care-female-cordial-syrup.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/naari-care-female-cordial-syrup.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruiter Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/fruiter-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/fruiter-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fungo Hit Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/fungo-hit-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/fungo-hit-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grow Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/grow-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/grow-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitro King Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/nitro-king-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/nitro-king-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NP Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/np-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/np-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orgomite Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/orgomite-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/orgomite-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pesto Hit+ Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/pesto-hit-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/pesto-hit-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/premium-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/premium-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Root Guard Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/root-guard-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/root-guard-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Treatment Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/seed-treatment-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/seed-treatment-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spead Add-90 Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/spead-add-90-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/spead-add-90-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stress Out Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/stress-out-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/stress-out-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Viro Hit Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/viro-hit-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/viro-hit-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Virosol Plant Growth Promoter https://www.pathareagro.in/virosol-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/virosol-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner Spray https://www.pathareagro.in/glass-cleaner-spray.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/glass-cleaner-spray.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Toothpaste https://www.pathareagro.in/herbal-toothpaste.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/herbal-toothpaste.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Detergent https://www.pathareagro.in/liquid-detergent.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/liquid-detergent.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Tea https://www.pathareagro.in/premium-tea.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/premium-tea.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bran Oil https://www.pathareagro.in/rice-bran-oil.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/rice-bran-oil.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Cleaner https://www.pathareagro.in/toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Face Wash https://www.pathareagro.in/gold-face-wash.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/gold-face-wash.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Face Wash https://www.pathareagro.in/neem-face-wash.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/neem-face-wash.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Soap https://www.pathareagro.in/liquid-soap.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/liquid-soap.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maha Bhringraj Oil https://www.pathareagro.in/maha-bhringraj-oil.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/maha-bhringraj-oil.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mouth Freshener Liquid https://www.pathareagro.in/mouth-freshener-liquid.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/mouth-freshener-liquid.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Pads https://www.pathareagro.in/sanitary-pads.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/sanitary-pads.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ortho Sol Pain Relief Oil https://www.pathareagro.in/ortho-sol-pain-relief-oil.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/ortho-sol-pain-relief-oil.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pilo Lock Capsules https://www.pathareagro.in/pilo-lock-capsules.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/pilo-lock-capsules.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Supplements https://www.pathareagro.in/food-supplements.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/food-supplements.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Supplement Capsules https://www.pathareagro.in/food-supplement-capsules.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/food-supplement-capsules.htm Food Supplements Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Supplement Tablets https://www.pathareagro.in/food-supplement-tablets.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/food-supplement-tablets.htm Food Supplements Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Supplement Drops https://www.pathareagro.in/food-supplement-drops.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/food-supplement-drops.htm Food Supplements Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Livomine Liver Tonic https://www.pathareagro.in/livomine-liver-tonic.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/livomine-liver-tonic.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Sweep Syrup https://www.pathareagro.in/stone-sweep-syrup.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/stone-sweep-syrup.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Juice https://www.pathareagro.in/noni-juice.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/noni-juice.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Juice https://www.pathareagro.in/triphala-juice.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/triphala-juice.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Choco Shake https://www.pathareagro.in/choco-shake.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/choco-shake.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vit-Min Shake https://www.pathareagro.in/vit-min-shake.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/vit-min-shake.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Honey https://www.pathareagro.in/pure-honey.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/pure-honey.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Immune Booster Kadha https://www.pathareagro.in/immune-booster-kadha.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/immune-booster-kadha.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slimming Green Tea https://www.pathareagro.in/slimming-green-tea.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/slimming-green-tea.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kid Care Drops https://www.pathareagro.in/kid-care-drops.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/kid-care-drops.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Dew Drops https://www.pathareagro.in/sweet-dew-drops.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/sweet-dew-drops.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Drops https://www.pathareagro.in/tulsi-drops.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/tulsi-drops.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium D3+ Tablets https://www.pathareagro.in/calcium-d3-tablets.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/calcium-d3-tablets.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 My C Chew Tablets https://www.pathareagro.in/my-c-chew-tablets.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/my-c-chew-tablets.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ortho Sol Tablets https://www.pathareagro.in/ortho-sol-tablets.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/ortho-sol-tablets.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vit N Fit Tablets https://www.pathareagro.in/vit-n-fit-tablets.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/vit-n-fit-tablets.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumin Capsules https://www.pathareagro.in/curcumin-capsules.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/curcumin-capsules.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Daily Ginseng Capsules https://www.pathareagro.in/daily-ginseng-capsules.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/daily-ginseng-capsules.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia Capsules https://www.pathareagro.in/garcinia-cambogia-capsules.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/garcinia-cambogia-capsules.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Grape Seed Capsules https://www.pathareagro.in/garlic-grape-seed-capsules.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/garlic-grape-seed-capsules.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omega 369 Capsules https://www.pathareagro.in/omega-369-capsules.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/omega-369-capsules.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Gold Capsules https://www.pathareagro.in/spirulina-gold-capsules.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/spirulina-gold-capsules.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Power Capsules https://www.pathareagro.in/super-power-capsules.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/super-power-capsules.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin A E & C Capsules https://www.pathareagro.in/vitamin-a-e-c-capsules.htm https://www.pathareagro.in/vitamin-a-e-c-capsules.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530